Navigation

Meet our team

Director

Alistair Wallace : director@mrsindependentliving.org

Staying Steady - specialist community exercise in Hackney

Health and Wellbeing Project Manager

Anstey Bligh : anstey.bligh@mrsindependentliving.org

Postural Stability Instructor's

Charlotte Seirberg
Jane Taylor

Making Room - help for hoarders in Hackney

Research & Business Development Project Manager

Breda Spillane : breda.spillane@mrsindependentliving.org

Senior Hoarding Recovery Assistants (HRA's)

Lydia Hughes : lydia.hughes@mrsindependentliving.org

Rowan Lambourne : rowan.lambourne@mrsindependentliving.org

Peer Support Services

Housing options

Terry Bednall : terry.bednall@mrsindependentliving.org

Digital Inclusion

Charlie Lloyd : charlie.lloyd@mrsindependentliving.org